Happy Birthday Ethel Joyce!!!

24 11 2007

Yehey!!! Happy birthday my friend…

I apologize I’m way too far to give you a gift…

Instead, I decided to give you a birthday gift through my blog… Hope you like it… Xenxa na… I grabbed t

ethel1.jpg

his pic in your friendster account…

 

the CUTEST one… Keep smiling… I wish you success, good health, and a happy love life… This Post is for you… hope you appreciate it… 

I don’t want to send you a birhtday card… baduy yun… di na uso… hahaha… here is my small gift for you… (small pero special…) Imagine… sikat ka sa blog ko…

wahaha joke….. mwuahhhh … 🙂

 Love you friend… take care… always…

 


Actions

Information

2 responses

24 11 2007
sqchoice » Happy Birthday Ethel Joyce!!!

[…] check the full story here […]

16 06 2009
Ethel

Hey! sup, I’m Ethel Andres from Philippines. I’ve been living here in Alberta, Canada since I was 10 yrs. old. And actually am 13 years old, turning 14 yrs ol on August 17.
And by how can u have a site like this? like to create it.
Please tell me how. I’ve been trying how but I can’t, I don’t know how.
Thanks!!!
Anyway, Happy Birthday!!!
Nice to meet you. I wish we can meet each other and be friends

Leave a comment