I’ll Never Go.

22 11 2007

untitled2.jpg

This post is for Maria Theresa Rites Agamata… Di nagpaparamdam e… No text, no calls, nothing!!! Please… Keep in touch!!! 

I’ll Never Go…

You would always ask me
Those words I say
And telling me what it means to me

Every single day
You always act this way
For how many times I told you
I love you
For this is all I know

Come to me and hold me
And you will see
The love i give
For you still hold the key

I’ll never go far away from you
Even the sky will tell you
That I need you so
For this is all I know

I’ll never go far away from you
I’ll never go far away from you

Actions

Information

2 responses

23 11 2007
Abad

I lik the new layout better. Did you make it yourself?

23 11 2007
anonymous

ehemmm… who’s this girl? ehehehe…

Leave a Reply

