Well… well… well.. well…

3 12 2007

I have an announcement to make… hehehe… I already posted “some” of the pictures that I wanted to share you guys… It wasn’t so hard to do… hehehe…

I learned something new from wordpress’s forums… hehehe… so I was able to do what I wanted my blog to be… Click on “PEOPLE” to see our pics… I am so happy… I was actually delighted to post those pics… and absoloutely amazed… Excited to tell my friends about this… Hope you guys take time to put a comment…

Thank you WordPress… 🙂

Actions

Information

2 responses

3 12 2007
carl

i love the layout. darn.

3 12 2007
GEENIE

Nice site… great pics…

Leave a Reply

