Going down… Lie Low…

21 11 2007

09b_escalator_down_inv.gifEveryone… I’ve been having a hard time posting on my blog… because i actually don’t have enough time to post a thing…

The first reason is that my schedule is not to good… I’m working at night… and guess what… my off work is every Wednesday and Thursday… hmmm… unlike before… I always had time to post a blog… now… everything is limited… specially my time… I don’t even have time to see my old friends… and I don’t even have time to go to the province during the holiday season…

This time I hope that I would win my bid in schedule… Hopefully the Sat-Sun break or the Sun-Mon off…

I still have 3 months to go… where? well, that, I’ll leave unanswered for now…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

