The GREAT Come back…

6 11 2007

Well, my friends, yesterday was my great come back at the office… after a very long weekend vacation (so to speak…). I was queue in Order fullfillment… and I really did a good sale that day… I just hope all of it was valid… usually data auditors are very strict at errors that we commit when processing a sale… now… I hope I stay on the same queue… I started my week very very well… I hope it lasts…

Β Thanks for my co-TSR’s concern…

Thanks to our CCM…

Thanks to EPS…

And of course God…

Everything is fine now… πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

