A Long Weekend… Courtesy of Blogging…

31 10 2007

          Long weekend… I should not be happy having  a long weekend… I will do nothing at home… I won’t have compensation… hmmm… I wish I don’t have this long weekend… I never wanted this… This is because of Blogging… Blogging find me a way of having long weekend… I never really expected this one… I’m not going into further details anymore… I just wanted to say that… I’m sorry for having this…

There are several things I would like to mention:

  1. Follow rules.
  2. Thank everyone for supporting you.
  3. Love your job.
  4. Never do anything against the law.
  5. Pray that everything would turn right.
  6. “Never” visit unapproved websites.
  7. Hit your stats.
  8. Work hard on things.
  9. Always listen to your superior.
  10. Never be late at work.
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

