Something caught my interest…

27 10 2007

 
Today, while I’m having lunch with myhousemate, I asked him about his parents… well there’s something interesting in him… weheheh… parang pang telenovela… ahahaha. Well based on his story, naamaze ako kasi I never thought I’ll find someone with that kind of story… I will not go on to further details about his story to protect his privacy… weehehe… (may ganun!!!)… well somehow… I could see sadness in his smiles… ehemmm… so sana magtagal ako sa place nya… yun lang… more bonding…. hope lumalim samahan natin… I wish you hapiness in life… you deserve it dude!!!

 CHEERS!!!

Actions

Information

2 responses

30 10 2007
ardeeboi

wahahah…nukayayun..hmmm…pang PBB ba yung nasabi ko..ahahah..nywayz, we all have a story to tell..may ganun palang training huh?!nakakaexcite yun..ahhahaha…ipost mo yun..yahoo!

30 10 2007
JB

Ahahaha… ayoko nga ipost yun… nakakahiya… ehehehe… anyways… nalungkot naman ako sa pc mo… nakita ko nalungkot ka e… hahahaha… palitan mo n kasi yan… yung mas bago… hahaha… nakita ko naman sumaya ka with that someone e… pero I object!!! joke…

Leave a Reply

