Love and Friendship…

23 10 2007

Oh my… is this the end? End of the three wonderful lovelife years? Well, guys, I think it’s really the time to move on to another story of love… for now, I think that’s it… How sad..I don’t feel that bothered… maybe because I wanted that to happen…

I need a new start… My love, turns to be, just my friend for now… anyway… we both needed space… It’s time to move… I hope friendship still remains…

Friendship… Love… Both important for me…

Actions

Information

4 responses

23 10 2007
ardeeboi

whoa, what do we have here? hmmm?!?

23 10 2007
ardeeboi

ayos lng yan, dapat kasi dalawang bote..hehehhe

23 10 2007
jabeh143

di bale next time… two or more bottles na… sad no?

4 03 2009
Dilnoza

Ohmagosh! 😉 indeed true, might be for you ❤

Leave a Reply

